Log in

Congratulations to the 2020 Awards winners

Business Leader of the Year

Sponsor: The Brooks & District Chamber of Commerce

Sandy Haberman-Melvill – Steaming Cup

Business Professional

Sponsor: BDC

Bruce Parker – Brooks Bulletin

Rural Business of the Year

Sponsor: Brooks Region Economic Development

Alberta Prairie Meats

Oil & Gas Award

Sponsor: Brooks & District Chamber of Commerce

Inphase Electric & Controls

Eco Brooks

Sponsor: The City of Brooks - Eco Brooks

Earthy Eats

Business Diversity Award

Sponsor: The City of Brooks

Brooks Industrial Metals

Agricultural Spirit Award

Sponsor: The Real Estate Centre

Allied Distributors & Pivot Spirits

Tourism Award

Sponsor: Brooks Region Tourism

White Barn Fun Farm

Non-Profit Business Award

Sponsor:  Grasslands Regional FCSS

#239 Royal Canadian Air Cadet Squadron Brooks

Employer of the Year

Sponsor: Team Pawluk - LegalShield Independent Associate

.JBS Foods Canada

New Business of the Year Award

Sponsor: Community Futures Entre-Corp

Badlands Mercantile

Community Spirit Award

Sponsor: Scotiabank

Brooks Bulletin

Business of the Year Award

Sponsor: Sweets by the Creek Ltd

Newell Veterinary Clinic

Contact Us:

Phone:  403-362-7641


Hours:  Monday to Thursday 9am - 4pm

Office Hours: Tuesday's - Wednesday's 9am -12:30pm

Copyright © BrooksChamber 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software