Log in

County of Newell Candidates

Division 1 (Rolling Hills)

Short, Dan

Stabbler, David

Division 2 (Tilley)

Skanderup, Adena Marie ACCLAIMED

Division 3 (Patricia/Millicent)

Kopp, Lynette

Tryhorn, Rex

Division 4 (Scandia/Rainier/Bow City)

Johnson, Holly, ACCLAIMED

Division 5 (Cassils/Lake Newell Resort)

Albers, Timothy

Fyfe, Tracy 

Skriver, Gregory (Greg) 

Division 6 (Bassano)

Christman, Kelly, ACCLAIMED

Division 7 (Rosemary)

Horsburgh, Keith M.

Unruh, Ellen

Division 8 (Duchess)

Lake-Schnell, Holly

Neigum, Terry W.

Philpott, Amanda

Division 9 (Gem)

Doerksen, Arno, ACCLAIMED

Division 10 (Brooks)

Johnson, Neil

Salonka, Nick

Contact Us:

Phone:  403-362-7641


Hours:  Monday to Thursday 9am - 4pm

Office Hours: Tuesday's - Wednesday's 9am -12:30pm

Copyright © BrooksChamber 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software