Menu
Log in


Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Friday, May 13, 2022 Spring Trade Show of 2022
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Brooks & District Chamber AGM
Friday, October 22, 2021 BDCC Business of the Year Awards Gala
Thursday, October 14, 2021 ASK AN EXPERT SERIES WITH TRACY STROUD & PAT GUIST
Monday, September 27, 2021 Municipal Political Forum
Thursday, September 23, 2021 ASK AN EXPERT SERIES WITH Medicine Hat College
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Federal Political Forum
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Ask An Expert with Melanie Friesen (Alberta Government)
Thursday, July 08, 2021 Ask An Expert Series with Taz Rajan Community Engagement Partner(Bromwich+Smith)
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Business of the Year Awards for 2020
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Ask an Expert:Strategic Planning for Business with BDC
Thursday, June 10, 2021 State of the Union with MP Shields and MLA Glasglo
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Ask An Expert With Community Futures
Thursday, June 03, 2021 Ask an Expert with Western Economic Diversification
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Ask an Expert with Wesley Paterson MHC (Brooks)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Business After Hours with Team Pawluk - Legal Shield Independent Associate
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Ask an Expert: Operational Efficiencies with BDC
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Ask An Expert with BDC
Friday, March 12, 2021 Pop-Up Shopping
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Business After Hours
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Donate Blood
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Local First Holiday Promotion
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Business Tree Decorating
Thursday, October 22, 2020 AGM 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020 Business of the Year Nominations
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fall Trade Show

Contact Us

manager@brooksdistrictchamber.ca

phone: 403-362-7641


Copyright © BrooksChamber 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software